S'inscrire

Je souhaite obtenir des informations sur les activités, les ventes et les offres personnelles

ou continuer avec les réseaux sociaux

Vous avez déjà un compte?

Connexion

Souviens-toi de moi Mot de passe oublié?

ou continuer avec les réseaux sociaux

Pas un membre? S'inscrire maintenant

Lier l'utilisateur

Vous avez déjà un compte?

Mot de passe oublié

Veuillez entrer votre adresse e-mail et nous vous enverrons un e-mail où vous pourrez réinitialiser votre mot de passe.

METTRE À JOUR LE MOT DE PASSE

PLATE-FORME

Lost Ark Gold PC

PC

SERVEUR

US East

US West

EU Central

South America

All I L N B
  • Inanna

  • Luterra

  • Nineveh

  • Balthorr

All B T
  • Brelshaza

  • Thaemine

All G E O A R
  • Gienah

  • Elpon

  • Ortuus

  • Arcturus

  • Ratik

All V
  • Vairgrys

Veuillez choisir votre serveur.

Description Commerciale

1. Please set the Starting Bid not less than 100G.

2. Please list a 3 level T2 Gem on the Auction House, set the Bid as random, Buy Now as your order amount, Registration Period set as 72h if possible.

3. We don't cover the fee of the Auction house transaction.

À propos de Lost Ark Gold

Informations de base sur Lost Ark

Lost Ark est un MMORPG de Corée du Sud et son développeur est Smilegate RPG. Le jeu a été lancé en Corée du Sud il y a plus d'un an et a été largement salué par les joueurs. La qualité du jeu a également été reconnue par l'industrie - Lost Ark a remporté un total de 6 prix de jeu aux Korea Game Awards 2019. En plus du serveur coréen, vous pouvez également rejoindre le test bêta ouvert du serveur russe. Les serveurs Lost Ark EU/US ont été libérés. Si vous êtes intéressé par ce genre de jeu, il est fortement recommandé de l'essayer, et MMOWTS sera une bonne aide dans votre aventure.


Pourquoi les joueurs ont-ils besoin de Or Lost Ark ?

Dans Lost Ark, l'or joue un rôle important. En tant que monnaie principale du jeu, Or Lost Ark peut être utilisé pour acheter des potions, des armes, des armures et d'autres objets utiles. À l'aide de divers objets, les joueurs peuvent vivre l'aventure plus facilement et en toute sécurité.

Le jeu fournit aux joueurs quelques méthodes pour gagner de l'or. Les joueurs doivent tout piller et vendre des objets inutiles au magasin, et participer à autant de batailles PvP que possible pour obtenir des récompenses de classement. Bien sûr, les joueurs peuvent également continuer à accomplir plus de quêtes, afin d'obtenir de nombreuses récompenses XP tout en accumulant de l'or.

En fait, la plupart des joueurs utilisent généralement les méthodes décrites ci-dessus pour gagner de l'or. Ces méthodes demandent aux joueurs d'être patients, car le processus prend beaucoup de temps. La meilleure façon d'obtenir rapidement une grande quantité d'Or Lost Ark en peu de temps est d'acheter directement auprès de MMOWTS.


Raisons d'Acheter Or Lost Ark de MMOWTS

MMOWTS vend actuellement Pas Cher Or Lost Ark et a déjà fourni des services à de nombreux fans de Lost Ark du monde entier. Par rapport à d'autres vendeurs sur Internet, en tant que fournisseur de services de jeux tiers expérimenté, MMOWTS présente de nombreux avantages qui constituent la compétitivité du site Web.

Prix ​​- Des prix raisonnables sont la base d'une transaction fluide. MMOWTS a une richesse d'inventaire, et il y a plus de place pour que les joueurs profitent des avantages. En termes simples, Acheter Or Lost Ark chez MMOWTS, vous pourrez dépenser moins d'argent pour obtenir plus de produits.

Rapidité - La rapidité de livraison est la clé pour satisfaire les joueurs. L'équipe de livraison de MMOWTS est dominée par des joueurs professionnels. Ils savent très bien comment livrer les commandes des joueurs plus rapidement, en veillant à ce que les joueurs puissent recevoir Or Lost Ark à vendre dans les plus brefs délais après le paiement.

Service - Un service en ligne fiable est une garantie loyale pour les utilisateurs. Parce qu'il existe des incertitudes dans les transactions de jeu, telles qu'une erreur de connexion réseau, la maintenance du serveur, etc. vous avec une solution utile dès que possible.

Connecting to online customer service, please wait.

.

Surplus stock:

Sign Up

I want to get information about activities, sales and personal offers

or continue with social networks

Already have an account?

Log In

Remember me Forgot Your Password?

or continue with social networks

Not a member? Sign up now

Bind User

Already have an account?

Forgot Your Password

Please enter your e-mail address and we’ll send you e-mail where you can reset your password.

UPDATE PASSWORD

PLATFORM

PC

SERVER

US East

US West

EU Central

EU West

South America

All A D E G K L R S U V Z
  • Adrinne

  • Aldebaran

  • Avesta

  • Azena

  • Danube

  • Elzowin

  • Galatur

  • Karta

  • Kharmine

  • Ladon

  • Regulus

  • Sasha

  • Una

  • Vykas

  • Zosma

All A B E M R S V
  • Akkan

  • Bergstrom

  • Enviska

  • Mari

  • Rohendel

  • Shandi

  • Valtan

All A C E K L M N S T W Z
  • Antares

  • Armen

  • Asta

  • Calvasus

  • Evergrace

  • Ezrebet

  • Kadan

  • Lazenith

  • Mokoko

  • Neria

  • Slen

  • Thirain

  • Trixion

  • Wei

  • Zinnervale

All E N
  • Ealyn

  • Nia

All A B K
  • Arthetine

  • Blackfang

  • Kazeros

Please Choose Your Server.

Trading Description

1. Please set the Starting Bid not less than 100G.

2. Please list a 3 level T2 Gem on the Auction House, set the Bid as random, Buy Now as your order amount, Registration Period set as 72h if possible.

3. We don't cover the fee of the Auction house transaction.

About Lost Ark Gold

Basic info about Lost Ark

Lost Ark is an MMORPG from South Korea and its developer is Smilegate RPG. The game was launched in South Korea more than a year ago and has been widely praised by players. The quality of the game has also won industry recognition - Lost Ark won a total of 6 game awards in the Korea Game Awards 2019. In addition to the Korean server, you can also join the Open Beta Test of the Russian server. Lost Ark EU/US servers have been realesed. If you are interested in this kind of game, it is highly recommended that you try it, and MMOWTS will be a good helper in your adventure.


Why do players need Lost Ark Gold?

In Lost Ark, gold plays an important role. As the main currency of the game, Lost Ark Gold can be used to buy potions, weapons, armors and other useful items. With the help of various items, players can go through the adventure more smoothly and safely.

The game provides players with some methods to earn gold. Players need to loot everything and sell useless items to the store, and participate in as many PvP battles as possible to obtain ranking rewards. Of course, players can also continue to complete more quests, so as to get a lot of XP rewards while accumulating some gold.

In fact, most players usually use the methods described above to earn gold. These methods require players to be patient, because the process takes a long time. The best way to quickly obtain a large amount of Lost Ark Gold in a short period of time is to purchase directly from MMOWTS.


Reasons to buy Lost Ark Gold from MMOWTS

MMOWTS is currently selling Cheap Lost Ark Gold and has already provided services to many Lost Ark fans from around the world. Compared with other sellers on the Internet, as an experienced third-party game service provider, MMOWTS has many advantages that constitute the competitiveness of the website.

Price - Reasonable prices is the basis for a smooth transaction. MMOWTS has a wealth of inventory, and there is more room for players to enjoy the benefits. Simply put, Buy Lost Ark Gold at MMOWTS, you will be able to spend less money to get more products.

Speed - Fast delivery speed is the key to satisfying players. The delivery team of MMOWTS is dominated by professional players. They know very well how to deliver player orders more quickly, ensuring that players can receive Lost Ark Gold For Sale in the shortest time after payment.

Service - Realiable online service is a loyal guarantee for users. Because there are uncertainties in game transactions, such as network connection error, server maintenance, etc. If you are worried about the order problems or failure to deliver, please feel free to ask for help from our customer service through Livechat, and they will provide you with helpful solution ASAP.

Connecting to online customer service,please wait

.