Sign Up

I want to get information about activities, sales and personal offers

or continue with social networks

Already have an account?

Log In

Remember me Forgot Your Password?

or continue with social networks

Not a member? Sign up now

Bind User

Already have an account?

Forgot Your Password

Please enter your e-mail address and we’ll send you e-mail where you can reset your password.

UPDATE PASSWORD

Release Time of World of Warcraft's Dragonflight Expansion is Confirmed Currently
Nov 28, 2022

Source: MMOWTS

Activision Blizzard is currently under investigation following accusations of harassment, discrimination, and fostering a hostile work environment. You can read more about the investigation here. World of Warcraft's Dragonflight expansion looks to restore a little lost glory to the most successful MMORPG series ever. While it remains to be seen if the expansion will live up to the hype, but you won't be able to start your own Dragonflight adventure until the expansion is properly released.

Due to various time zones around the world, players may have just a bit of confusion about exactly when they will be able to start their Dragonflight adventures. Luckily, Blizzard has released a helpful map and guide to explain when the content should go live in each region of the globe. MMO fans should be able to use this guideline to help calculate when they'll be able to start playing the new content.


Release Time of World of Warcraft's Dragonflight Expansion is Confirmed Currently1


We alter the pic into the word version, here is the list:
*Americas (PST)
3:00p.m. - November 28

*Europe (CET)
12:00a.m. - November 29

*Taiwan (CST)
7:00a.m. - November 29

*Korea (KST)
8:00a.m. - November 29

*ANZ (AEDT)
10:00a.m. - November 29

*UTC
11:00 p.m. - November 28

As noted above, the current version of World of Warcraft does allow you to access some Dragonflight features. Specifically, you'll be able to create a Dracthyr (the game's new race), explore the Forbidden Reach (the Dracthyr's starting zone), play with the expansion's revamped skill tree system, and more. Once the expansion is properly released, though, you'll be able to hit the expansion's new level cap (Level 70), try out some of the game's new skills, explore all the new dungeons/bosses/areas, start farming WOW Dragonflight Gold and generally partake in all of the content you'd expect to see in a WoW expansion.

While Dragonflight's headline features have stolen the show so far, it's actually some of the game's smaller QoL updates that have longtime fans most excited. Said updates include the long-awaited ability to fully customize the game's UI without mods and the ability to play as a Mage, Priest, or Rogue of any race. Of course, the promise of Dragonflight's expanded flying system already has some fans dreaming of recreating a time when the simple act of exploring Azeroth felt more substantial than it has in recent years.

Ultimately, that's what makes Dragonflight such an exciting expansion. It features this compelling combination of big ideas and necessary updates that already feels a little more cohesive than previous expansions have. Whereas some recent WoW expansions crumbled under the weight of their own ambitions, Dragonflight seems more interested in rethinking and tweaking fundamental concepts that have long needed a refresh.

There's a very good chance that Dragonflight's successes and failures could very well help reshape the game over the short and long term. At the very least, it will offer WoW fans that glorious fix of new content that they have come to crave as much as a tank who knows where to stand during a raid. Be sure to check back soon for more WoW Dragonflight news, updates, and strategy guides in MMOWTS. Until then, For the Horde!

Connecting to online customer service,please wait

.